Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Intermediate Teachers 4th-5th

4th Grade

PLANNING TIME

Katherine Schierer kathy.schierer@boone.kyschools.us
Maria Brown maria.brown@boone.kyschools.us
Tiffany Otterman tiffany.otterman@boone.kyschools.us
Erna Savelli erna.savelli@boone.kyschools.us
   
Lena White lena.white@boone.kyschools.us

5th Grade

PLANNING TIME 

Amanda Sigmon amanda.sigmon@boone.kyschools.us
Linda Kloentrup linda.kloentrup@boone.kyschools.us
Sarah Rice sarah.rice2@boone.kyschools.us
April Faust april.faust@boone.kyschools.us
   

 

 

 

Contact Us
Collins Elementary School9000 Spruce Drive
Florence, KY 41042
View Map & Directions
Phone: 859-282-2350
Fax: 859-282-2356