Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Upper Primary Teachers 2nd-3rd

Tara Steedmam tara.steedman@boone.kyschools.us

2nd Grade

PLANNING TIME

Rachel Bauer rachel.bauer@boone.kyschools.us
Laura Witzgall laura.witzgall@boone.kyschools.us
Courtney Perry courtney.perry@boone.kyschools.us
Stacey Renner stacey.renner@boone.kyschools.us
   
Jenny Brown jennym.brown@boone.kyschools.us

3rd Grade

PLANNING TIME

Danielle Dickens danielle.dickens@boone.kyschools.us
Micole Johnson micole.johnson@boone.kyschools.us
Kelly Hahlbeck kelly.hahlbeck@boone.kyschools.us
   
   
   

 

Contact Us
Collins Elementary School9000 Spruce Drive
Florence, KY 41042
View Map & Directions
Phone: 859-282-2350
Fax: 859-282-2356