Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Special Area Teachers

Art Kristen Ewing kristen.ewing@boone.kyschools.us

UNIFIED ARTS SPECIALS

PE Kristine Seever kristine.seever@boone.kyschools.us
Music Lee Zerhusen lee.zerhusen@boone.kyschools.us
Library Tracey Elrod tracey.elrod@boone.kyschools.us
Health Jillian Skidmore jillian.skidmore@boone.kyschools.us
World Language    

Technology           Tammy Huff          tammy.huff@boone.kyschools.us

Contact Us
Collins Elementary School9000 Spruce Drive
Florence, KY 41042
View Map & Directions
Phone: 859-282-2350
Fax: 859-282-2356