Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Special Area Teachers

Art Kristen Ewing kristen.ewing@boone.kyschools.us

UNIFIED ARTS SPECIALS

TECHNOLOGY Laura Hicks Laura.hicks@boone.kyschools.us
Music Lee Zerhusen lee.zerhusen@boone.kyschools.us
Library Tracey Elrod tracey.elrod@boone.kyschools.us
PE Jillian Skidmore jillian.skidmore@boone.kyschools.us
World Language Jose Palao jose.palao@boone.kyschools.us
STEAM Kelly Hahlbeck kelly.hahlbeck@boone.kyschools.us

School Technology Coordinator         Tammy Huff          tammy.huff@boone.kyschools.us