Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Resource Teachers

RESOURCE/SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS and ASSISTANTS

 

Reading/RTI

Shannon Aulick - Reading Resource/RTI Coordinator/STC
shannon.aulick@boone.kyschools.us

 

RTI Assistants

Sharon Fedders
sharon.fedders@boone.kyschools.us

 

Special Education/Speech Teachers

Stacie Fogt
stacie.fogt@boone.kyschools.us

Nichole Baker
nichole.baker@boone.kyschools.us

Jonathan Stefanopoulos
jonathan.stefanopoulos2@boone.kyschools.us

Erin Wells
erin.wells@boone.kyschools.us

Laurie Kolkmeyer, Speech
laurie.kolkmeyer@boone.kyschools.us

 

Special Education Assistants

Bernadette Haywood
bernadette.haywood@boone.kyschools.us

Pat Gilliland
pat.gilliland@boone.kyschools.us

Shannon White
shannon.white@boone.kyschools.us

Tina Klette
tina.klette@boone.kyschools.us

Amanda Cole
amanda.cole@boone.kyschools.us

ELL

Adon Palatka
adon.palatka@boone.kyschools.us