Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administration and Office Staff

ADMINISTRATION and OFFICE STAFF

Pat Berry, Principal pat.berry@boone.kyschools.us

Eddy Bushelman, Assistant Principal eddy.bushelman@boone.kyschools.us

 

Ashley Goheen, Counselor ashley.goheen@boone.kyschools.us

Jill Baird, Psychologist jill.baird@boone.kyschools.us

 

Kyle Holloway, Instructional Coach kyle.holloway@boone.kyschools.us

 

Aimee Lind, School Nurse aimee.lind@boone.kyschools.us

Beth Labree, First Aid Clerk beth.labree@boone.kyschools.us

 

Maggie Boone, Financial Secretary maggie.boone@boone.kyschools.us

April Boswell, Chief Office Administrator april.boswell@boone.kyschools.us

Krista Duvall, Attendance/Registrar krista.duvall@boone.kyschools.us

Emily Browning, Office Administrator emily.browning@boone.kyschoos.us

 

Contact Us
Erpenbeck Elementary School9001 Wetherington Blvd.
Florence, KY 41042
View Map & Directions
Phone: 859-384-7200
Fax: 859-384-5376