Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Special Areas

Special Area Teachers

 

Karen Carothers - Technology
karen.carothers@boone.kyschools.us

 

Chris-Tina Fogle - Art
christina.fogle@boone.kyschools.us

 

Kim Fry - Japanese & Career Pathways
kimberly.fry@boone.kyschools.us

 

Jessica Klosinski- STEAM Lab
jessica.klosinski@boone.kyschools.us

 

Luke Hulette - Physical Education
luke.hulette@boone.kyschools.us

 

Belinda Taylor - Library Media Specialist
belinda.taylor@boone.kyschools.us

Tracey Rice- Library Assistant
tracey.rice@boone.kyschools.us

 

Betty Webber - Music
betty.webber@boone.kyschools.us

 

Contact Us
Erpenbeck Elementary School9001 Wetherington Blvd.
Florence, KY 41042
View Map & Directions
Phone: 859-384-7200
Fax: 859-384-5376