Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Primary Teachers

Kindergarten Teachers

Brenna Aschermann
brenna.aschermann@boone.kyschools.us

Karen Fletcher
karen.fletcher@boone.kyschools.us

Samantha Richards
samantha.richards@boone.kyschools.us

 

Kindergarten Assistants

Amanda Cole
amanda.cole@boone.kyschools.us

Jennifer Rankin
jennifer.rankin@boone.kyschools.us

Terina Plunkett
terina.plunkett@boone.kyschools.us

First Grade Teachers

Sarah Foltz
sarah.foltz@boone.kyschools.us

Lisa Hager
lisa.hager@boone.kyschools.us

Alison Hodorowski
alison.hodorowski@boone.kyschools.us

Megan Morris
megan.morris@boone.kyschools.us

Amy Poe
amy.poe@boone.kyschools.us

 

Second Grade Teachers

Viki Baker
viki.baker@boone.kyschools.us

Vickie Dittenber
vickie.dittenber@boone.kyschools.us

Sara Schreckenhofer
sara.schreckenhofer@boone.kyschools.us

Gina Stewart
gina.stewart@boone.kyschools.us

Shelli Voelker
shelli.voelker@boone.kyschools.us