Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

SBDM

Mann Elementary SBDM Council Members    

 
Members Title Training Date E-mail
Connie Crigger Principal 7/13/2016 connie.crigger@boone.kyschools.us
January Cates Teacher 7/13/2016 january.cates@boone.kyschools.us
 Tracy Trego Teacher 7/28/2016 tracy.trego@boone.kyschools.us
Katie Tranter Teacher   kathryn.tranter@boone.kyschools.us
Ashley Ruesch Teacher 7/28/2016 ashley.ruesch@boone.kyshools.us
Jake Powers Parent    jake.powers@usbank.com
Nicole Sparks Parent    
Lewis Diaz Minority
Parent
October 31, 2016  lewis.diaz@dinsmore.com

 

 

SBDM Policies

SBDM By-Laws

 

 

SBDM Meeting Dates 2017-2018.  All meetings start at 5PM

                September 18

                October 9

                November 13

                December 11

                January 22

                February 12

                March 12

                April 23

                May 14

 

Contact Us
Mann Elementary10435 US Hwy. 42
Union, KY 41091
View Map & Directions
Phone: 859.384.5000
Fax: 859.384.5007