Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Teacher Web Pages by Grade

 
Grade 6 Grade 7 Grade 8

Language Arts
Dewar, Gina
Nagel, Melissa
 

Language Arts
Anstaett, Brent
Harrison, Corrie
Nagle, Trish

Language Arts
Turner, Travece
Wilder, Lindsey
 

Math
Bisig, Robin
Courtney, Stacie
 

Math
Finch, Caleb
Silbernagel, Jennifer
Turner, Tammy

Math
Stutler, Kristin
Torrance, Bea

 

Science
Mays, Jeremy
Saint-Blancard, Carol*
 

Science
Franzoi, Randy
Lovins, Marissa
Phillips, Kristen
 
Science
Combs, Wes
Davis, Jennifer

 

Social Studies

Derry, Chad
Hrycak, Melissa

 

Social Studies

Davis, Greg
Rieman, Jennifer


 

Social Studies
Hon-Torbeck, Michelle
Magee, Nicci

 

 

Library Media Specialist 

Pifer, Erin

Arts and Humanities

Art - Greg Merten Band - Terry Wyatt Careers - Kate Stephenson
Spanish- Sarah Kendall Compass/FFW - David Ream HAVPA - Miranda Tieman
Technology - David Koch Music - Carrie Judd PE/Health - Amanda Stalnaker
     

*Team Leaders:

6th Grade:
Eagles: Melissa Hrycak melissa.hrycak@boone.kyschools.us 
Phoenix: Robin Bisig robin.bisig@boone.kyschools.us
 

7th Grade:
Albatross: Corrie Harrison corrie.harrison@boone.kyschools.us
Ravens: Kristen Phillips kristen.phillips@boone.kyschools.us
Falcons: Tricia Nagle patricia.nagle@boone.kyschools.us

8th Grade:
Red Hawks: Michelle Hon-Torbeck michelle.hon@boone.kyschools.us
Owls: Nicci Magee nicci.magee@boone.kyschools.us