Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Teacher Web Pages by Grade

 
Grade 6 Grade 7 Grade 8
Language Arts
Dewar, Gina
Davis, Greg
Nagel, Melissa
 
Language Arts
Harrison, Corrie*
Nagle, Trish*
Silbernagel, Jennifer*
 

Language Arts
Grant, Amy*
Turner, Travece
Wilder, Lindsey

Math
Bisig, Robin
Courtney, Stacie*
Hon-Torbeck, Michelle*


 

Math
Finch, Caleb
Collins, Jennifer
Turner, Tammy

Math
Courtney, John*
Baker,Mary
Stutler, Kristin

 

Science
Lovins, Marissa
Mays, Jeremy
Saint-Blancard, Carol*
 
Science
Franzoi, Randy
Leonard, Bernadette
Phillips, Kristen
 
Science
Combs, Wes
Davis, Jennifer
Torrence, Bea
 

Social Studies

Davis, Greg 
Derry, Chad
Hon-Torbeck, Michelle
Hrycak, Melissa*
Mays, Jeremy
 

Social Studies

Cook, Brittany
Dicken, Gwyn
Rieman, Jennifer

 

Social Studies
Ingraham, Richard
Magee, Nicci*
Anstaett, Brent

Arts and Humanities

Art - Greg Merten* Band - Terry Wyatt Careers - Kate Stephenson
Spanish- Sarah Kendall Compass/FFW - David Ream HAVPA - Miranda Tieman
Health - Brock Hart Music - Carrie Judd Physical Education - Amanda Stalnaker
  Technology - David Koch  

*Team Leaders:

6th Grade:
Eagles: stacie.courtney@boone.kyschools.us
Phoenix: melissa.hrycak@boone.kyschools.us
Ospreys: michelle.hon@boone.kyschools.us

7th Grade:
Albatross: corrie.harrison@boone.kyschools.us
Ravens: patricia.nagle@boone.kyschools.us
Falcons: jennifer.silbernagel@boone.kyschools.us

8th Grade:
Red Hawks: john.courtney@boone.kyschools.us
Seahawks: amy.grant@boone.kyschools.us
Owls: nicci.magee@boone.kyschools.us