Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Boys Basketball  

Calendar
View Events/Assignments for 
Description:

6th Grade Boys
Head Coach:  Dave Rankin ~ rankinttov@gmail.com

7th Grade Boys
Head Coach:  Scott Dickerson ~ ScottDickerson@twc.com

8th Grade Boys
Head Coach:  Andy Jones ~ andrew.jones@boone.kyschools.us
 

Basketball Schedule
  • 2017-2018 Girls and Boys Basketball Schedule
    GMS 2017-18 BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
               
          Girls  Boys  
    *Mon  11/20/2017 Campbell Co.* X Home *** Only Boys Play ***
    Tue 11/21/2017 Summit View Away Home  
    Tue.  11/28/2017 Highlands Home  Away  
    *Thur. 11/30/2017 Campbell Co.* Away X  
    *Thur. 11/30/2017 Holmes* X Home  
    *Mon 12/4/2017 Ockerman* Home  Away 6th Boys & 8th Girls & Boys @ GMS         6th Girls & 7th Girls & Boys @ OMS
    Tue 12/5/2017 Conner Away Home  
    *Wed. 12/6/2017 Woodland X Home *** Only Boys Play ***
    *Tue.  12/12/2017 Holmes* Home  X *** Only Girls Play ***
    Thur. 12/14/2017 Grant Co. Home  Away  
    Tue.  12/19/2017 Turkey Foot Home  Away  
    *Mon. 1/8/2017 St. Pius Home  X *** Only Girls Play ***
    Tue.  1/9/2018 Grant Co. Away Home  
    Thur. 1/11/2018 IHM Away Home  
    Tue 1/16/2018 Camp Ernst Away Home  
    Mon 1/17/2018 Twenhofel Away Home  
    Mon 1/22/2018 St. Pius Away Home  
    Tue.  1/23/2018 IHM Home  Away  
    Wed. 1/24/2018 Conner Home  Away  
    *Mon. 1/29/2018 Ockerman* Away Home 6th Boys & 8th Girls & Boys @ OMS         6th Girls & 7th Girls & Boys @ GMS
    Tue.  1/30/2018 Camp Ernst Home  Away  
    *Thur. 2/1/2018 St. Pius X Away *** Only Boys Play ***
8th Grad Practice Times
 View All Assignments
    Files / Links 
      Image Gallery 
      No Slideshows Available
      [{"id":"P_1","enabled":true},{"id":"P_2","enabled":false}]@[{"id":"P_3","enabled":true},{"id":"P_4","enabled":false}]
      Submit Assignment
      (Due: )
        
        
        
      * Required