Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
First Grade Teachers

My Calendar
View Events/Assignments for 
Upcoming Activities
No Events or Assignments


Contact Info:

 

Goodridge Elementary
3330 Cougar Path Rd.
Hebron, KY 41048
859-334-4420

 

 

 

First Grade Teachers


Tiffany Bowman
Tiffany.Bowman@boone.kyschools.us

 

Lori Carella
Lora.Carella@boone.kyschools.us

 

Darla Clark
Darla.Clark@boone.kyschools.us


Stefanie Ginter
Stefanie.Ginter@boone.kyschools.us

 

Tracey Hodges
Tracey.Hodges@boone.kyschools.us

 

Jackie Montgomery
Jackie.Montgomery@boone.kyschools.us


 


 


 


 

 

Contact Us
Goodridge Elementary School3330 Cougar Path Road
Hebron, KY 41048
View Map & Directions
Phone: 859-334-4420
Fax: 859-334-4422