Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

NaviGo Scholars

Navigo Students

Congratulations to the following BCHS students for being selected to the Northern Kentucky Navigo Scholars Program:

Zane Schneider and Jennifer Schalk in the area of Law.

Dwight Griffith and Kevin Le for Duke Energy

Chandler Stegman for Pomeroy

Kailey Cullum, Noor Dahleh, and Laurie Walker for St. Elizabeth Hospital

David Horton and John Limonteco-Garcia for Georgetown Toyota

Back to School News      Print News Article