Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Stealth Team Teachers (6th Grade)

Photo Teacher Name Content Room Number Contact Information  
deller Krystal Deller English Language Arts 212

859-282-4610 ext. 20212

krystal.deller@boone.kyschools.us

 
d kellinghaus DJ Kellinghaus English Language Learners 202

859-282-4610 ext. 20202

delilah.kellinghaus@boone.kyschools.us

 
pearcy Michael Pearcy Math 213

859-282-4610 ext. 20213

michael.pearcy@boone.kyschools.us

 
ross Gabe Ross Social Studies 211

859-282-4610 ext. 20211

gabriel.ross@boone.kyschools.us

 
sciaraffia Paola Sciaraffia English Language Learners 202

859-282-4610 ext. 20202

paola.sciaraffia@boone.kyschools.us

 
wilson Nicholas Wilson Science 110

859-282-4610 ext. 20110

nicholas.wilson@boone.kyschools.us

 
yahl Maridith Yahl English Language Para-Educator 202

859-282-4610 ext. 20202

maridith.yahl@boone.kyschools.us

 
webb Terri Webb Exceptional Education 101C

859-282-4610 ext. 20325

terri.webb@boone.kyschools.us

 
hargett Laura Hargett Exceptional Education 101B

859-282-4610 ext. 20223

laura.hargett@boone.kyschools.us

 
fitz Melissa Fitzgerald Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101C

859-282-4610 ext. 20325

melissa.fitzgerald@boone.kyschools.us

 
short Reva Short Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101B 859-282-4610 ext. 20223  
Coming Soon Diana Burchett Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101B 859-282-4610 ext. 20223  
Coming Soon Suesana Benton Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101B 859-282-4610 ext. 20223