Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Falcon Team Teachers (7th Grade)

Photo Teacher Name Content Room Number  Contact Information  
arnsperger Jordan Arnsperger Science 209

859-282-4610 ext. 20209

jordan.arnsperger@boone.kyschools.us

 
bauer Maggie Bauer Exceptional Education 227

859-282-4610 ext. 20227

maggie.bauer@boone.kyschools.us

 
bugg Brandi Bugg Exceptional Education 201

859-282-4610 ext. 20201

brandi.bugg@boone.kyschools.us

 
 drifmeyer Alex Drifmeyer Social Studies 205

859-282-4610 ext. 20205

alexander.drifmeyer@boone.kyschools.us

 
embry Brittany Embry Science 102

859-282-4610 ext. 20102

brittany.embry@boone.kyschools.us

 
ganns Joe Ganns Exceptional Education 119

859-282-4610 ext. 20119

joe.ganns@boone.kyschools.us

 
hargett Laura Hargett Exceptional Education 101B

859-282-4610 ext. 20223

laura.hargett@boone.kyschools.us

 
kubala Meagan Kubala English Language Arts 205

859-282-4610 ext. 20205

meagan.kubala@boone.kyschools.us

 
lacharite Christie LaCharite Speech/Language Pathologist 134

859-282-4610 ext. 20134

christie.lacharite@boone.kyschools.us

 
nesmith Sara Nesmith Math 207

859-282-4610 ext. 20207

sara.nesmith@boone.kyschools.us

Teacher Spotlight

 
 plummer Christa Plummer Social Studies 206

859-282-4610 ext. 20206

christa.plummer@boone.kyschools.us

 
webb Teri Webb Exceptional Education 101C

859-282-4610 ext. 20325

teri.webb@boone.kyschools.us

 
fitz Melissa Fitzgerald Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101C

859-282-4610 ext. 20325

melissa.fitzgerald@boone.kyschools.us

 
short Reva Short Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101B 859-282-4610 ext. 20223  
Coming Soon Diana Burchett Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101B 859-282-4610 ext. 20223  
Coming Soon Suesana Benton Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101B 859-282-4610 ext. 20223