Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Thunderbird Team Teachers (8th Grade)

Photo Teacher Name Content Room Number Contact Information  
dicken Gwyn Dicken Social Studies 118

859-282-4610 ext. 20118

gwyn.dicken@boone.kyschools.us

https://www.boone.kyschools.us/olc/2251 

 
h johnson Harley Johnson Science 107

859-282-4610 ext. 20107

harley.johnson@boone.kyschools.us

Teacher Spotlight

 
a johnson Alicia Johnson English Language Arts 114

859-282-4610 ext. 20114

alicia.johnson@boone.kyschools.us

 
d kellinghaus DJ Kellinghaus English Language Learners 202

859-282-4610 ext. 20202

delilah.kellinghaus@boone.kyschools.us

 
linn Kim Linn Math 116

859-282-4610 ext. 20116

kimberly.linn@boone.kyschools.us

 
rice Silvia Rice English Language Learners Para-Educator 202

859-282-4610 ext. 20202

 

 
sciaraffia Paola Sciraffia English Language Learners 202

859-282-4610 ext. 20202

paola.sciaraffia@boone.kyschools.us

 
webb Terri Webb Exceptional Educator 101C

859-282-4610 ext. 20325

terri.webb@boone.kyschools.us

 
hargett Laura Hargett Exceptional Educator 101B

859-282-4610 ext. 20223

laura.hargett@boone.kyschools.us

Teacher Spotlight

 
fitz Melissa Fitzgerald Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101C

859-282-4610 ext. 20325

melissa.fitzgerald@boone.kyschools.us

 
short Reva Short Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101B 859-282-4610 ext. 20223  
Coming Soon Diana Burchett Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101B 859-282-4610 ext. 20223  
Coming Soon Suesana Benton Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101B 859-282-4610 ext. 20223