Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Raptor Team Teachers (8th Grade)

Photo Teacher Name Content Room Number Contact Information  
ayers Patricia Ayers Math 120

859-282-4610 ext. 20120

patricia.ayers2@boone.kyschools.us

 
brinkman Abby Brinkman English Language Arts 121

859-282-4610 ext. 20121

abby.brinkman@boone.kyschools.us

 
boone Dylan Boone Social Studies 104

859-282-4610 ext. 20104

dylan.boone@boone.kyschools.us

 
ganns Joe Ganns Exceptional Education 119

859-282-4610 ext. 20119

joe.ganns@boone.kyschools.us

 
GILLENWATER Sarah Gillenwater Math/Science 106

859-282-4610 ext. 20106

sarah.gillenwater@boone.kyschools.us

 
good Leah Good Exceptional Education 113

859-282-4610 ext. 20113

leah.good@boone.kyschools.us

 
grosser Alisha Grosser

English Language Arts/

Social Studies

P-1

859-282-4610 ext. 20230

alisha.grosser@boone.kyschools.us

 
sargent Rebecca Sargent Science Cafe

859-282-4610 ext. 20315

rebecca.sargent@boone.kyschools.us

 

 
Hargett Laura Hargett Exceptional Educator 101B

859-282-4610 ext. 20223

laura.hargett@boone.kyschools.us

Teacher Spotlight

 
webb Terri Webb Exceptional Educator 101C

859-282-4610 ext. 20325

terri.webb@boone.kyschools.us

 
Fitz Melissa Fitzgerald Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101C

859-282-4610 ext. 20325

melissa.fitzgerald@boone.kyschools.us

 
short Reva Short Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101B 859-282-4610 ext. 20223  
Coming Soon Diana Burchett Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101B 859-282-4610 ext. 20223  
Coming Soon Suesana Denton Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101B 859-282-4610 ext. 20223