Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Phantom Team Teachers (Unified Arts)

Unified Arts
Photo Teacher Name Content Room Number Contact Information  
baker Cynthia Baker Technology/Digital Literacy 214

859-282-4610 ext. 20214

cynthia.baker@boone.kyschools.us

 
boyers Angie Boyers Librarian/Media Specialist/Makerspace Library

859-282-4610 ext. 20310

angelic.boyers@boone.kyschools.us

 
dirkes Denise Dirkes Chorus/Drama 203

859-282-4610 ext. 20203

denise.dirkes@boone.kyschools.us

 
Coming Soon Marta Florez Spanish  

859-282-4610 ext. 20165

marta.florezcaton@boone.kyschools.us

 
hanley Todd Hanley Project Lead The Way/PLTW 117

859-282-4610 ext. 20117

todd.hanley@boone.kyschools.us

 
hill Toby Hill Health/PE Gym

859-282-4610 ext. 20802

tobias.hill@boone.kyschools.us

 
humphrey Todd Humphrey Financial Literacy/Consumerism/Multimedia 109

859-282-4610 ext. 20109

todd.humphrey@boone.kyschools.us

 
mcintosh Meghan McIntosh Project Lead The Way/PLTW 115

859-282-4610 ext. 20115

meghan.mcintosh@boone.kyschools.us

 
miller Chris Miller Band/Guitar 204

859-282-4610 ext. 20204

chris.miller@boone.kyschools.us

 
c montgomery Chad Montgomery PE/Health  

859-282-4610 ext. 20168

chad.montgomery@boone.kyschools.us

 
​​​​​​​puckett​​​​​​​ Kathleen Puckett Visual Arts 103

859-282-4610 ext. 20103

kathleen.puckett@boone.kyschools.us