Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Intermediate Teachers 4th-5th

4th Grade

PLANNING TIME  9:30-10:20

Katherine Schierer kathy.schierer@boone.kyschools.us
Matthew Crupper matthew.cropper2@boone.kyschools.us
Tiffany Otterman tiffany.otterman@boone.kyschools.us
Carly Adkins carly.adkins@boone.kyschools.us
Maria Rojas maria.rojas@boone.kyschools.us
Jamie Maddox jamie.maddox@boone.kyschools.us

5th Grade

PLANNING TIME 12:15-1:05

Cortney Terrana cortney.terrana@boone.kyschools.us
Linda Kloentrup linda.kloentrup@boone.kyschools.us
Johnelle Simpson johnelle.simpson@boone.kyschools.us
April Faust april.faust@boone.kyschools.us
Brittany Baker Brittany.baker@boone.kyschools.us
Tonya Hare tonya.hare@boone.kyschools.us