1 of 2 Next
Close alert
Open vision bar

Intermediate Teachers 4th-5th

4th Grade

PLANNING TIME  

Katherine Schierer kathy.schierer@boone.kyschools.us
Matthew Crupper matthew.crupper2@boone.kyschools.us
Tiffany Otterman tiffany.otterman@boone.kyschools.us
Carly Adkins carly.adkins@boone.kyschools.us
Maria Rojas maria.rojas@boone.kyschools.us
Jamie Stidham jamie.stidham@boone.kyschools.us

5th Grade

PLANNING TIME 

Cortney Terrana cortney.terrana@boone.kyschools.us
Linda Kloentrup linda.kloentrup@boone.kyschools.us
Christy Benton christina.benton@boone.kyschools.us
April Faust april.faust@boone.kyschools.us
Danielle Owens Dannille.owens@boone.kyschools.us
Corina Fat corina.fay@boone.kyschools.us