Open vision bar

Lower Primary Teachers K-1st

Kindergarten

PLANNING TIME    AM 

                                PM 

Julie Kinsey julie.kinsey@boone.kyschools.us
Molly Cook molly.cook@boone.kyschools.us
Megan Yarman megan.yarman@boone.kyschools.us
Darci Finn Darci.finn@boone.kyschools.us

1st Grade

PLANNING TIME  

Lizzy Mueller elizabeth.henry@boone.kyschools.us
Nicole Faehr sara.faehr@boone.kyschools.us
Stacey Renner

Stacey.renner@boone.kyschools.us

Amy Stewart amy.stewart@boone.kyschools.us
Sharla Lake sharla.lake@boone.kyschools.us
Jeremy Fibbe jeremy.fibbe@boone.kyschools.us