Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Lower Primary Teachers K-1st

Kindergarten

PLANNING TIME  10:25-10:50 AM

                               2:05- 2:30   PM

Julie Kinsey julie.kinsey@boone.kyschools.us
Molly Cook molly.cook@boone.kyschools.us
Megan Walsh megan.walsh@boone.kyschools.us
Darci Finn Darci.finn@boone.kyschools.us

1st Grade

PLANNING TIME  1:10-2:00

Lizzy Mueller elizabeth.henry@boone.kyschools.us
Nicole Faehr sara.faehr@boone.kyschools.us
Stacey Renner

Stacey.renner@boone.kyschools.us

Amy Cain amy.cain@boone.kyschools.us
Sharla Lake sharla.lake@boone.kyschools.us
Brooke Lay brooke.lay@boone.kyschools.us