Upper Primary Teachers 2nd-3rd

Jenny Brown  
jennym.brown@boone.kyschools.us

2nd Grade

PLANNING TIME 

Brittany Baker Brittany.Baker@boone.kyschools.us
Amy Cain Amy.cain@boone.kyschools.us
   

 

Laura Turner Laura.Turner@boone.kyschools.us
Heather Rudisell heather.rudisell@boone.kyschools.us
Susan Sessions Susan.sessions@boone.kyschools.us
Erin Moore erin.moore@boone.kyschools.us
 

3rd Grade

PLANNING TIME