1 of 2 Next
Close alert
Open vision bar

Special Area Teachers

Art Christina Fogle christina.fogle@boone.kyschools.us

UNIFIED ARTS SPECIALS

TECHNOLOGY Laura Hicks Laura.hicks@boone.kyschools.us
Music Lee Zerhusen lee.zerhusen@boone.kyschools.us
Library Tracey Elrod tracey.elrod@boone.kyschools.us
World Language Jeanette Torres-Rodriguez jeanette.torresrodr@boone.kyschools.us
PE Jose Palao jose.palao@boone.kyschools.us
STEAM Kelly Hahlbeck kelly.hahlbeck@boone.kyschools.us

School Technology Coordinator         Tammy Huff          tammy.huff@boone.kyschools.us