Support Staff

CAFETERIA and CUSTODIAL STAFF

 

Leah Hubbard Cafeteria Manager
leah.hubbard@boone.kyschools.us

Connie Jackson
connie.jackson2@boone.kyschools.us

Tracey Rice
tracey.rice@boone.kyschools.us

Crystal Heflin
crystal.heflin@boone.kyschools.us

 

Rod Nesius, Head Custodian
rodney.nesius@boone.kyschools.us

April Burns, Custodian
april.burns@boone.kyschools.us

Donald Raines, Custodian
donald.raines@boone.kyschools.us

Scott Strimel , Custodian
scott.strimel@boone.kyschools.us