Resource Teachers

RESOURCE/SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS and ASSISTANTS

Reading/RTI

Rachel Wilcox  - Reading Resource/RTI Coordinator
rachel.wilcox@boone.kyschools.us

Candice Culligan - RTI Para
candice.culligan@boone.kyschools.us


Special Education/Speech Teachers

Stacie Fogt
stacie.fogt@boone.kyschools.us

Nichole Baker
nichole.baker@boone.kyschools.us

Carly Louden
carly.louden@boone.kyschools.us

Shannon O'Daniel
shannon.odaniel@boone.kyschools.us

Erin Wells
erin.wells@boone.kyschools.us

Kelsey Bennett, Speech
kelsey.bennett@boone.kyschools.us


Instructional Assistant Para
Kelly Watson
kelly.watson@boone.kyschools.us

 

Special Education Assistants

Tina Klette
tina.klette@boone.kyschools.us

Jean Armstrong
jean.armstrong@boone.kyschools.us

Kathy Catalano
kathy.catalano@boone.kyschools.us

Kristen Walker
kristen.walker@boone.kyschools.us

Pat Gilliland
patricia.gilliland@boone.kyschools.us

Amanda Cioffi
amanda.cioffi@boone.kyschools.us

Amber Aylor
amber.aylor@boone.kyschools.us

Valerie Schaiper
valerie.schaiper@boone.kyschools.us

ELL

Amy Kromer
amy.kromer@boone.kyschools.us

Michelle Johns - ELL Para Educator
michelle.johns@boone.kyschools.us