Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administration and Office Staff

ADMINISTRATION and OFFICE STAFF

Jessica Pass, Principal jessica.pass@boone.kyschools.us

Jonathan Stefanopoulos, Assistant Principal  jonathan.stefanopoulos2@boone.kyschools.us

 

Jennifer Neace, Counselor jennifer.neace@boone.kyschools.us

Jill Baird, Psychologist jill.baird@boone.kyschools.us

 

Shannon Smith, Instructional Coach shannon.smith@boone.kyschools.us

 

Aimee Lind, School Nurse aimee.lind@boone.kyschools.us

Beth LaBree, First Aid Clerk beth.labree@boone.kyschools.us

 

April Boswell, Attendance Secretary april.boswell@boone.kyschools.us

Krista DuVall, Financial Secretary krista.duvall@boone.kyschools.us

Emily Browning, Office Secretary emily.browning@boone.kyschoos.us

Misty Wilson, Office Secretary misty.wilson@boone.kyschools.us