Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Special Areas

Special Area Teachers

Kim Fry - World Language 
kimberly.fry@boone.kyschools.us


Jessica Klosinski- STEAM Lab
jessica.klosinski@boone.kyschools.us


David Stefanopoulos - Physical Education
david.stefanopoulos@boone.kyschools.us
 

Belinda Taylor - Library Media Specialist
belinda.taylor@boone.kyschools.us
 

Julia Holland- Music
julia.holland@boone.kyschools.us
 

Toni Hook- Social Emotional Learning
toni.hook@boone.kyschools.us

Elisha Pepperman- Art
elisha.pepperman@boone.kyschools.us