Intermediate Teachers

Third Grade Teachers

Keirstyn Griffith
keirstyn.mortimer@boone.kyschools.us

Ashley Moeller
ashley.moeller@boone.kyschools.us

Christy Hance
christy.hance@boone.kyschools.us

Amy Poe
amy.poe@boone.kyschools.us

Michelle Roland
michelle.roland@boone.kyschools.us

 

Fourth Grade Teachers

Karen Fletcher
karen.fletcher@boone.kyschools.us

Vickie Dittenber
vickie.dittenber@boone.kyschools.us

Karen Linder
karen.linder@boone.kyschools.us

Katy Piercefield
katy.piercefield@boone.kyschools.us

Gwen Todd
gwen.todd@boone.kyschools.us

 

Fifth Grade Teachers

Tonya Hare
tonya.hare@boone.kyschools.us

Kelli Honour
kelli.honour@boone.kyschools.us

Jennifer Paulin
jennifer.paulin@boone.kyschools.us

Rusty Scott
rusty.scott@boone.kyschools.us

Colleen Warman
colleen.warman@boone.kyschools.us