Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

SBDM

Mann Elementary SBDM Council Members    

2

 
Members Title Training Date E-mail
Connie Crigger Principal    6/20/18 connie.crigger@boone.kyschools.us
Renee Chaney Teacher     6/13/18 renee.chaney@boone.kyschools.us
 Anne Oney Teacher     6/20/18    Anne.oney@boone.kyschools.us
Heather Main Teacher    7/18/18 & 7/19/18 

Heather.main@boone.kyschools.us

Leslee Wainscott Teacher 7/19/18 leslee.wainscott@boone.kyshools.us
Holly Biss   Parent 7/22/18 scotthollybiss@gmail.com
Sarah Cornett Parent 1/18/18 & 7/19/18  scornett0412@gmail.com
Punita Patel     Minority
Parent
7/19/18  punitapatel80@yahoo.com

 

 

2018-19 Meeting Dates

 

 

All meetings are on Mondays at 5:00pm