SBDM

Last Updated: 10/19/2021 12:33 PM

welcomesbdm

Mann Elementary SBDM Council Members    

Members Title Training Date E-mail
Connie Crigger Principal 5/31/2022  connie.crigger@boone.kyschools.us
Rachel Haney Parent 7/12/2022 & 7/13/2022

moelhaney@gmail.com

Rachel Thomas Parent 7/12/2022 & 7/13/2022  jrthomas807@gmail.com
Punita Patel     Minority Parent 5/31/2022  punitapatel80@yahoo.com
Amy Marker Teacher 5/31/2022

amy.marker@boone.kyschools.us

Leslie Mason Teacher 5/31/2022

 leslie.mason@boone.kyschools.us

Leslie Principata Teacher 5/31/2022

leslie.principata@boone.kyschools.us

Ashley Reusch Teacher 5/31/2022

ashley.reusch@boone.kyschools.us


sbdm2  

Mann Elementary ByLaws & Policies

Mann Elementary SBDM By-Laws

mtgremind

2022-23 Meeting Dates ( All meetings are on Mondays at 4:30pm)

 

Dates Link to the Agenda & Minutes
July 18, 2022 Agenda & Minutes

August 8, 2022 

August 15, 2022

Cancelled

Agenda & Minutes

September 19, 2022 Agenda & Minutes
October 17, 2022 Agenda & Minutes
November 21, 2022 Agenda & Minutes
December 19, 2022 Agenda & Minutes
January 23, 2023 Agenda & Minutes
February 27, 2023 Agenda & Minutes
March 20, 2023 Agenda & Minutes
April 17, 2023 Agenda & Minutes
May 15, 2023 Agenda & Minutes
June 19, 2023 Agenda & Minutes