School-Based Decision Making Council

Last Updated: 7/8/2021 1:01 PM

 

 

2021-2022

School Based Decision Making Council

David Fuller (Chairperson) 

david.fuller@boone.kyschools.us

Steffanie Sela (Secretary)

steffanie.sela@boone.kyschools.us

Michelle Windows (Teacher)

michelle.windows@boone.kyschools.us

Kelley England (Parent)

Jen Kidman (Teacher)

jen.kidman@boone.kyschools.us

Troy Bitter (Parent)

Lindsey Murray (Teacher)

lindsey.murray@boone.kyschools.us

Jo Anne Morrissey (Parent)

Urvija Patel (Teacher)

urvija.patel@boone.kyschools.us

 

 

** SBDM Meetings are typically held on the 2nd Thursday of each month @ 4:30pm in the TES Library **

 

CSIP (Comprehensive School Improvement Plan)

TES Professional Development

Executive Summary

Continuous Improvement Diagnostic

Needs Assessment

Closing the Achievement Gap

Comprehensive Improvement Plan

School Assurance 

TES Improvement Plan

KDE Comprehensive Improvement Plan

TES Phase 2 CSIP

Thornwilde KPREP

KY School Report  

Downloads