Athletics

Last Updated: 10/7/2021 5:54 PM

Welcome to Ballyshannon Athletics!  We are governed by KHSAA.
Athletic Director:  Pat Pidgeon  pat.pidgeon@boone.kyschools.us

Official Sports

Sport Coach Schedule Coach Contact Season
Dance Team Chelsea Alford   chelseamalford@gmail.com Fall/Winter
Cheerleading Cheryl Michels, Savannah Martin  

cheryl.michels@boone.kyschools.us
savannah.martin@boone.kyschools.us

Winter
Boys 6th Grade Basketball TBA Schedule   Winter
Boys 7th Grade Basketball Pete Kindzierski Schedule Pete.Kindzierski@adm.com Winter
Boys 8th Grade Basketball Andy Jones Schedule andrewr.jones@boone.kyschools.us Winter
Girls 6th Grade Basketball Tammy Freihofer Schedule tammy.freihofer@boone.kyschools.us  Winter
Girls 7th Grade Basketball Hailey Anderson Schedule hailey.anderson@boone.kyschools.us Winter
Girls 8th Grade Basketball Allie Ast Schedule 22alpal@gmail.com Winter
Girls Volleyball Tammy Freihofer Schedule tammy.freihofer@boone.kyschools.us  Fall
Boys Volleyball   Schedule   Spring
Archery TBA Schedule   Winter

Athletic Documents

Middle School Athletic Physical

Dance Team Tryouts - August 2021

2021 Basketball Information

Girls Volleyball Open Gym