Athletics

Last Updated: 1/8/2021 4:46 PM

Welcome to Ballyshannon Athletics!  We are governed by KHSAA.
Athletic Director:  Pat Pidgeon  pat.pidgeon@boone.kyschools.us

Official Sports

Sport Coach Schedule Coach Contact Season
Dance Team Chelsea Alford     Fall/Winter
Cheerleading Katy Dennis, Cheryl Michels, Shelby Davenport   Kathryn.dennis@boone.kyschools.us
cheryl.michels@boone.kyschools.us
Winter
Boys 6th Grade Basketball Terry Trame Schedule terry.trame@boone.kyschools.us Winter
Boys 7th Grade Basketball Pete Kindzierski Schedule Pete.Kindzierski@adm.com Winter
Boys 8th Grade Basketball Andy Jones Schedule andrewr.jones@boone.kyschools.us Winter
Girls 6th Grade Basketball Michelle Burch Schedule   Winter
Girls 7th Grade Basketball Allie Ast Schedule 22alpal@gmail.com Winter
Girls 8th Grade Basketball Tammy Freihofer Schedule tammy.freihofer@boone.kyschools.us  Winter
Girls Volleyball Chris Jahn Schedule christopher.jahn@boone.kyschools.us Fall
Boys Volleyball Tammy Freihofer Schedule tammy.freihofer@boone.kyschools.us Spring
Archery Ken Frohlich and Scott Reed Schedule   Winter

Athletic Documents

Basketball Tryout Info

Basketball Schedule

Handbook

KHSAA Physical Form

PPE Physical Exam Form

Authorization to Treat