Senior Board

2021-2022 Last Updated: 10/22/2021 6:25 PM

Senior Class 2022



Sponsor:  Debbie Slusher, Media Specialist
Twitter:  @seniorboardCHS

10/05/2021 -- Tickets $60 per person.  To be sold on Oct 28 and 29 ONLY, before school, after school and during lunch.  Tickets sales will close at 2:45 on Oct. 29 



162 Seniors have not had their senior portraits taken. Deadline is 10/28. Call 859-578-0110 to make an appointment.


Herff Jones will be at CHS to collect graduation supplies order payment on October 12. Parents may drop off orders on October 12, 3-7 PM.

Please remember, gowns are rental units and must be returned upon graduation. Students will keep the caps and tassels.

Packets may be picked up in the front office or you can order online.


Updated Homecoming Information is now available.


Senior Board will meet on Tuesday, Sept. 7, 2021 at 2:30 in the library.


Senior Class Officer Elections Update

Check your email or canvas email for important senior class officer election information.



Important Senior Dates (all subject to change)

Sept. 21, 2021 - Senior Class Meeting Re:  Graduation supplies

Oct. 12, 2021 - Turn in Senior Graduation supplies order

April 27, 2022 - Cap and Gown Distribution


Senior Class Officer Elections

Important Dates:  

August 20, 2021 (Friday) - Applications due to Mrs. Slusher in the library

August 23, 2021 (Monday) - Videos due to Mrs. Slusher, Campaign posters may be posted

August 25-27, 2021 (Wed-Friday) - Voting is open

Election information can be found HERE.

Additional Information

Senior Class of 2022

Senior Board Officers

President:  Avery Creusere

Vice President: Adam Manzi

Secretary:  Shealey Hannigan

Chief Information Officer:  Garrett Price


Class of 2022 Favorites

Class Song:

Class Motto:

Class Colors:

Class Flower:


Homecoming Court

Queen:  Kylee Reed

King:  Landen Cook

First Runner Up Queen:  Jayden Sandeen

First Runner Up King:  Alex Castrucci

Second Runner Up Queen:  Londyn Frazier

Second Runner Up King:  Casey Dodd

Third Runner Up Queen:  Mila Shearer

Third Runner Up King:  Cooper Elliston