Open vision bar

Soccer-Men

Last Updated: 8/31/2020 2:05 PM

Coaches Information


 John Walker – Varsity Coach – john.walker@boone.kyschools.us
 Chadd Scheper – JV Coach – chadd.scheper@boone.kyschools.us
 

 

CHS MEN'S SOCCER WEBSITE

 

2020 Conner Boys Soccer Schedule
Date Opponent Time Venue Teams  
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 St. Henry/Senior Night 5:00, 6:30, 8:00 Conner  All Three  
Wednesday, September 9, 2020          
Thrusday, September 10, 2020 Holy Cross 5:30, 7:30 Conner JV-Varsity  
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 George Rogers Clark 6:30, 8:00 Conner  JV and Varsity  
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Ryle 4:30, 6:00, 7:30 Ryle All Three  
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Scott 1:00, 2:30, 4:30 Conner All Three  
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Bishop Brossart 6:00, 7:30 Bishop Brossart JV and Varsity  
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Cooper 4:30, 6:00, 7:30 Conner  All Three  
Monday, September 28, 2020 Dixie 6:00-7:30 Dixie JV-Varsity  
Tuesday, September 29, 2020          
Thursday, October 1, 2020          
Monday, October 5, 2020 NCC 5:00, 6:30 NCC F-JV  
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Highlands 5:30, 7:30 Conner F-Varsity  
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Boone 5:30, 7:30 Boone JV and Varsity  
           
Week of 10-10-20 Districts  TBD Cooper Varsity Only  
Week of 10-14-20 Regionals TBD TBD Varsity Only  
Week of 10-22-20 Semi-State TBD TBD Varsity Only  
Week of 10-27-20 State TBD TBD Varsity Only