Baseball

Last Updated: 3/5/2021 12:31 PM

Coach:  Brad Arlinghaus

 

2021 Schedule

Date Varisty JV Freshmen
Saturday, March 20, 2021 Scrimmage @ Beechwood vs Highlands  
Saturday, March 27, 2021 Scrmmage@ Highlands vs Campbell 12:00  
Monday, March 29, 2021 Highlands 5:00 (Sr. Night) @ Highlands 5:00 @CCH 5:00
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Milford 5:00 (NKU) @ Milford 5:00 @ Milford 5:00
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 @ Holy Cross 5:00 Holy Cross 5:00 @ Scott 7:30
Thursday, April 1, 2021     SK 5:30
Friday, April 2, 2021 @Anderson (OH) Anderson (OH) 5:00 @Anderson (OH)
Saturday, April 3, 2021 @ Great Crossings Great Crossings 11:00  
    Great Crossings 1:00  
Monday, April 5, 2021 Scott 5:30 @ Scott 5:00 @ Scott 7:15
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 @Harrison 5:00 Harrison 5:00 @Harrison 5:00
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 @Simon Kenton 5:00 Simon Kenton 5:30 @Highlands 5:00
Thursday, April 8, 2021      
Friday, April 9, 2021   @Boone 5:00 @ Lafayette 
Saturday, April 10, 2021 Campbell @ Reds Academy Campbell 1:00 @ Lafayette
      @ Lafayette
Monday, April 12, 2021 Lloyd 5:00   @ SK
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 @ Ryle 5:00 Ryle 5:00 @ Ryle 12:00
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Ryle 5:00 @ Ryle 5:00 @ Beechwood 7:00
Thursday, April 15, 2021   St. Henry 5:00  
Friday, April 16, 2021 DOC MORRIS NCC 5:00 @CCH 5:00
Saturday, April 17, 2021 DOC MORRIS AUTISM Tourn (CCH) NCC 11:00
    Dixie 9:30 NCC 1:00
Monday, April 19, 2021 CCH 5:00 @ CCH 5:00  
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Cooper 5:00 @ Cooper 5:00 @ St. Henry 7:15
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 @ Cooper 5:00 Cooper 5:00 @ Dixie 7:15
Thursday, April 22, 2021     Cooper 5:00
Friday, April 23, 2021 Stevenson Tourny @ Lafayette @ Highlands 5:00
Saturday, April 24, 2021 Stevenson Tourny @ Lafayette @ Ryle 11:00
      @ Ryle 1:00
Monday, April 26, 2021     Campbell 5:00
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Boone 5:00 @ Boone 5:00  
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 @ Boone 5:00 Boone 5:00 @ CCH 5:00
Thursday, April 29, 2021   Ryle 5:00 @ Cooper 5:00
Friday, April 30, 2021 @ Harrison County  6:45   @ Highlands 5:00
Saturday, May 1, 2021 @ CCH vs Dixie (Knucks) @ Dixie vs CCH Beechwood (DH) 11:00
  @ CCH(Knucks) @ Dixie  Beechwood 1:00
Monday, May 3, 2021 Simon Kenton 5:30 @ Simon Kenton 5:00 @ SK 7:30
Tuesday, May 4, 2021   @ Campbell 5:00 Ryle 5:00
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 St. Henry 5:00    
Thursday, May 6, 2021 @Moeller 5:00 Moeller 5:00 @Moeller (Blue Ash Sports Complex) 5:00
Friday, May 7, 2021 @ FD vs Ballard 8:00 (FCIT) @St. Henry 5:00 Scott 5:30
Saturday, May 8, 2021 @ FD vs Western Hills 4 :00 (FCIT) @ Highlands 11:00 @ Lex Cath 12:00
  @ Frederick Douglas 6:00 (FCIT) @ H v Beechwood  1:30  @ Lex Cath 2:00
Monday, May 10, 2021 Holy Cross 5:00 @ Holy Cross 5:00  
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ Lawrenceburg 5:00 Lawrenceburg 5:00 @ NCC 5:00
Wednesday, May 12, 2021   @ Dixie 5:00 @ Campbell 5:00
Thursday, May 13, 2021 @ Beechwood 5:00   @ Beechwood 7:15
Friday, May 14, 2021 @ CCH 5:00 Beechwood 5:00  
Saturday, May 15, 2021 @ Lex Christian  @ St. Henry @Lex. Lafayette
  @ Lex Christian  @ St. H. vs Tates Creek @ Lex vs Mad Central
Monday, May 17, 2021     Ryle 5:30
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Dixie 5:30 @Dixie 5:00  
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Brossart 5:00  @Ryle 5:00 @Walton 5:30
Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ Highlands  Cov. Cath 5:00 Freshmen Tourny
Friday, May 21, 2021   JV Tournament   
Saturday, May 22, 2021 @ Madison Central 1:00 (DH)