Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Students Nominated for Overture Awards

Overture Awards

The following students have been nominated to represent Conner High School at the Overture Awards this year: Drake Phouasavanh, Riley Davis, Mason Fryman, Cameron Delph, Kelsey Castleman, Victoria Grover, Noelle Fleek, Sylvia Reed, Cheyenne Bayne, Nathaniel Chitwood, Anna Impellitteri, Presley Hargis, Ryan Brierley, and Will Hindman. Congratulations to all of you. Saturday, January 21st will be the first round of the competition. Break a leg, nominees!

Back to School News      Print News Article