Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Learning Support Department Administrators

Curriculum and Instruction

Linda Black
Director of Elementary Teaching and Learning
Casey Jaynes
Director of Middle School/High School Teaching and Learning
Krista Decker
Director of Assessment Support
Heather Hicks
Gifted and Talented Coordinator

Dr. Susan Short
Intervention/Title I Coordinator

Kim Thomson
Professional Learning/Title II Coordinator
Dr. Geniene Delahunty
ELL Coordinator


Mary Ann Rankin
Director of Technology
Bonita Bolin
Computer Software Coordinator

Special Education

Pam Eklund
Director of Special Education
Deanna Izzo
Assistant Director of Special Education
Lisa Groth
Transition Coordinator
Nicole Hendricks
Special Education Coordinator
Jodi Hall
Special Education Coordinator

Special Education Coordinator
Tom Siler
Pre School Coordinator